Paul Andersen

When you're a UNI student, it's all about what you learn in class, what you take part in outside of class and the people you meet along the way.

Announcements

Friday, Jul 24, 2015
Save a life - donate blood

A Red Cross blood drive will be held from noon to 5 p.m., Monday, July 27, in the main Lobby, WRC. Walk in or schedule an appointment online. 

Tuesday, Jul 21, 2015
Redeker Drive to close for repairs

Redeker Drive between Ohio and Campus streets will be closed for pavement repairs Friday, July 24 through Friday, Aug. 7. Please use Campus Street for access to the Gilchrist A lot. Access to the GBPAC visitor lot will be via Ohio Street.

Tuesday, Jul 7, 2015
Cedar Valley and UNI trail maps available

Summer is the perfect time to hit the trails! Both UNI and the Cedar Valley have an extensive network of scenic trails. Check out the UNI trail map and the interactive Cedar Valley Trail map for more information.

Tuesday, Jul 7, 2015
College Hill Farmers Market

The College Hill Farmers Market is from 4 to 6 p.m., every Thursday, at 2205 College St. Find fresh produce, popcorn, bread, jam, baked goods and crafts. Check out La Calle's Farmers Market menu.

Tuesday, Apr 28, 2015
UNI to host actor and activist Rob Lowe

Acclaimed actor Rob Lowe will speak at the GBPAC at 7:30 p.m., Thursday, Oct. 8, as part of the Joy Cole Corning Distinguished Leadership Lecture Series. Admission to the lecture is free; tickets are required. Tickets will be available: Monday, Aug. 31 and Tuesday, Sept. 1 for UNI students only; Sept. 2 through Sept. 4 for students, faculty and staff; and Tuesday, Sept. 8 for the general public. Tickets will be available at all UNItix locations or by calling 273-7469.

Wednesday, Dec 10, 2014
Homecoming & Family Weekend 2015

Save these dates. Homecoming will be Oct. 17 and Family Weekend will be Nov. 7 - 9.

Inside UNI   

Current Students   |   Faculty & Staff   |   News Media