College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

CSBS Faculty Senate

CSBS Faculty Senate Members 2014-2015

Chuck Holcombe, chair

History

Charles.Holcombe@uni.edu  

Term: 2012-2015

Andy Gilpin, vice-chair


Psychology


 

Andy.Gilpin@uni.edu

Term: 2012-2015


 

 

 

William Henninger, secretary

Tim Strauss

Applied Human Sciences

Geography

William.Henninger@uni.edu

Tim.Strauss@uni.edu

Term: 2014-2017

Term: 2012-2015 (second term)


 

Daniel Nesdahl Ana Kogl
Military Science

Political Science

Daniel.Nesdahl@uni.edu

Ana.Kogl@uni.edu

Term: non-voting

Term: 2014-2017

Ga-Young Choi

Tyler O'Brien

Social Work

Sociology, Anthropology & Criminology

Gayoung.Choi@uni.edu

Tyler.OBrien@uni.edu

Term: 2013-2016

Term: 2014-2017

 

CSBS Senate Bylaws

April 2011 Statement of the Liberal Arts Core

CSBS Faculty Senate Minutes

Current Year

August 4, 2014
September 15, 2014
October 6, 2014
November 3, 2014
November 17, 2014
December 8, 2014
February 16, 2015
March 2, 2015
Archives of past years