College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

CSBS Faculty Senate

CSBS Faculty Senate Members 2015-2016

Tyler O'Brien, chair

Sociology, Anthropology & Criminology

Tyler.O'Brien@uni.edu  

Term: 2014-2017

Charles Holcombe, vice-chair


History


 

Charles.Holcombe@uni.edu

Term: 2012-2016


 

 

 

William Henninger, secretary

David May

Applied Human Sciences

Geography

William.Henninger@uni.edu

Dave.May@uni.edu

Term: 2014-2017

Term: 2015-2018


 

Daniel Nesdahl Ana Kogl
Military Science

Political Science

Daniel.Nesdahl@uni.edu

Ana.Kogl@uni.edu

Term: non-voting

Term: 2014-2017

Linda Walsh

Ga-Young Choi

Psychology

Social Work

Linda.Walsh@uni.edu

Gayoung.Choi@uni.edu

Term: 2015-2018

Term: 2013-2016

 

CSBS Senate Bylaws

April 2011 Statement of the Liberal Arts Core

CSBS Faculty Senate Minutes

Current Year

August 4, 2014
September 15, 2014
October 6, 2014
November 3, 2014
November 17, 2014
December 8, 2014
February 16, 2015
March 2, 2015
Archives of past years