down arrowMenu

RHA Contact Us


14-15 RHA Hall Presidents:

RHA President - Jared Heitz
Rider - Bailey Fitch
Shull - Eduardo Bolanos
Bender - Emily Wetherell
Lawther - Abby Hoffman
Campbell - Liz Riehle
Noehren - Emily Hummel
Hagemann - Kinsey Doerr
Dancer - Jamal White
Panther Village - n/a
ROTH - n/a


14-15 Executive Board Members & Office Hours:

Jared Heitz (President):   Thursday 11-1p.m. Or by appointment
Ellen Barbaresso (Treasurer):   Monday/Wednesday 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Riley Harvey (Social Justice and sustainability):  Wednesday 12:00pm - 2:00 p.m.
Meghan Busswitz (Social Programming):  Tuesday/Thursday 12:30pm - 1:30 p.m.
Mel Molsberry (National Communications Chair):  Wednesday 10:00am - 12:30 p.m

All office hours are held in the RHA office, located in Redeker Center.