down arrowMenu

DOR Staff Directory

Name Email Position
Dorothy VanHelten dorothy.vanhelten@uni.edu Assistant Manager
Name Email Position
Dorothy VanHelten dorothy.vanhelten@uni.edu Assistant Manager
Central Office Staff
Name Email Position
Jill Chelesvig jill.chelesvig@uni.edu Catering General Manager
Kellie Clayton kellie.clayton@uni.edu Clerk III, Residence Administration
Erica Eischen erica.eischen@uni.edu Asst Director Residence Life
Carol Fletcher carol.fletcher@uni.edu Asst Dir Residential Dining, Dining Services Administration
Mary Friedrich Mary.Friedrich@uni.edu Secretary III, Dining Services Administration
Glenn Gray glenn.gray@uni.edu Asst VP & Executive Dir of Residence, Residence Administration
Shelly Hill shelly.hill@uni.edu Clerk III, Residence Administration
Annie Karr annie.karr@uni.edu Asst Dir of Residence/Marketing, Conferences
Roxanne Klepper roxanne.klepper@uni.edu Secretary III, Residence Hall Program Administration
Lisa Krausman lisa.krausman@uni.edu Administrative Dietician/Purchasing Mgr, Residence Administration
Nancy Lindgard nancy.lindgard@uni.edu Asst Dir Residence/Technology, Residence Administration
Kathryn Malm kathy.malm@uni.edu Clerk IV, Residence Facilities Administration
Janae Nuss janae.nuss@uni.edu Catering Events Assistant Manager, Commons Catering
Karen Paulsen karen.paulsen@uni.edu Asst Dir Residence/Financial Svcs, Residence Administration
David Peerman david.peerman@uni.edu Director of Residence Facilities
Nick Rafanello nicholas.rafanello@uni.edu Director of Residence Life
Todd Thomas todd.thomas@uni.edu Residential Technology Support Coordinator
Jean Wiesley jean.wiesley@uni.edu Asst Dir Residence/Administrative Svcs, Residence Administration
Cathy Wylam cathy.wylam@uni.edu Technology Coordinator, Dining Services Administration
Dining Services Staff
Name Email Position
Facilities & Maintenance Staff
Name Email Position
Madonna Austin madonna.austin@uni.edu Supervisor / Custodial Services
Diane Damon diane.damon@uni.edu Supervisor / Custodial Services
Mike Kidd michael.kidd@uni.edu Custodial Manager
Name Email Position
David Fuller david.fuller@uni.edu Facilities Manager
Housing Staff
Name Email Position
Nick Mulholland nicholas.mulholland@uni.edu Residence Life Coordinator
Andrea Stallman andrea.stallman@uni.edu Secretary
Name Email Position
Britt Hudson britt.hudson@uni.edu Residence Life Coordinator
Janet MacTaggart janet.mactaggart@uni.edu Secretary
Name Email Position
Keniese Evans keniese.evans@uni.edu Residence Life Coordinator
Denise Parks Denise.Parks@uni.edu Secretary
Name Email Position
Louie Hartman louie.hartman@uni.edu Secretary
Lauren Wypiszynski lauren.wypiszynski@uni.edu Residence Life Coordinator
Name Email Position
Dawn Hines dawn.hines@uni.edu Secretary
Roxie Tucker roxie.tucker@uni.edu Residence Life Coordinator
Name Email Position
Ellie Hail-Langner ellie.hail-langner@uni.edu Residence Life Coordinator
Lynne Lemert lynne.lemert@uni.edu Secretary
Name Email Position
Coree Burton coree.burton@uni.edu Residence Life Coordinator
Lynne Lemert lynne.lemert@uni.edu Secretary
Name Email Position
Ashley Hartnett ashley.hartnett@uni.edu ROTH and Hillside-Jennings Area Coordinator
Meghan McCann meghan.mccann@uni.edu Secretary
Name Email Position
Ruther Dixon ruther.dixon@uni.edu Secretary
David Schmid david.schmid@uni.edu Residence Life Area & Conferences Coordinator
Name Email Position
Ashley Hartnett ashley.hartnett@uni.edu ROTH and Hillside-Jennings Area Coordinator
Meghan McCann meghan.mccann@uni.edu Secretary