down arrowMenu

Hall Senate Presidents

printpdf
2014-15
 

Bender 
President Emily Wetherell - wetheree@uni.edu

Campbell 
President Liz Riehle - riehlee@uni.edu

Dancer 

President Jamal White - whitejam@uni.edu

Hagemann 
President Kinsey Doerr - doerrk@uni.edu

Lawther
President Abbie Hoffmann - hoffmaal@uni.edu
 
Noehren 
President Emily Hummel - hummele@uni.edu

Panther Village
RHA Rep. Ryan Willey - willeyr@uni.edu
RHA Rep. Ireta Daniels - danielsi@uni.edu


Rider 
President Bailey Fitch - fitchb@uni.edu

Shull 
President Eduardo Bolanos - bolanose@uni.edu

Roth 
RHA Rep. John Mahlstede - mahlsjaa@uni.edu