down arrowMenu

Central Office Staff

Staff Directory

Name Email Location Position
Glenn Gray glenn.gray@uni.edu Redeker Center Asst VP & Executive Dir of Residence, Residence Administration
Kellie Clayton kellie.clayton@uni.edu Redeker Center Clerk III, Residence Administration
Erica Eischen erica.eischen@uni.edu Redeker Center Asst Director Residence Life
Carol Fletcher carol.fletcher@uni.edu Redeker Center Asst Dir Residential Dining, Dining Services Administration
Mary Friedrich Mary.Friedrich@uni.edu Redeker Center Secretary III, Dining Services Administration
Shelly Hill shelly.hill@uni.edu Redeker Center Clerk III, Residence Administration
Annie Karr annie.karr@uni.edu Redeker Center Asst Dir of Residence/Marketing, Conferences
Roxanne Klepper roxanne.klepper@uni.edu Redeker Center Secretary III, Residence Hall Program Administration
Lisa Krausman lisa.krausman@uni.edu Redeker Center Administrative Dietician/Purchasing Mgr, Residence Administration
Nancy Lindgard nancy.lindgard@uni.edu Redeker Center Asst Dir Residence/Technology, Residence Administration
Kathryn Malm kathy.malm@uni.edu Redeker Center Clerk IV, Residence Facilities Administration
Karen Paulsen karen.paulsen@uni.edu Redeker Center Asst Dir Residence/Financial Svcs, Residence Administration
David Peerman david.peerman@uni.edu Redeker Center Director of Residence Facilities
Nick Rafanello nicholas.rafanello@uni.edu Redeker Center Director of Residence Life
Britt Hudson britt.hudson@uni.edu Redeker Center Asst Director Residence Life
Todd Thomas todd.thomas@uni.edu Redeker Center Residential Technology Support Coordinator
Jean Wiesley jean.wiesley@uni.edu Redeker Center Asst Dir Residence/Administrative Svcs, Residence Administration
Cathy Wylam cathy.wylam@uni.edu Redeker Center Technology Coordinator, Dining Services Administration
Jill Chelesvig jill.chelesvig@uni.edu Redeker Center Catering General Manager
Janet Paul janet.paul@uni.edu Redeker Center Director of Dining Services

Dining Services Staff

Name Email Location Position
Jeff Ager jeff.ager@uni.edu Piazza Assistant Manager
Camille Burkle camille.burkle@uni.edu Catering Asst Catering Events Manager
Shane Christensen shane.christensen@uni.edu Piazza Assistant Manager
Matt Copp matthew.copp@uni.edu Rialto Senior Assistant Manager
Janell Crow janell.crow@uni.edu Rialto Clerk
Susan Devine susan.devine@uni.edu Piazza Assistant Manager
Sara Eberle sara.eberle@uni.edu Rialto Manager
LaSonya Ford lasonya.ford@uni.edu Catering Catering Events Manager
Dawnell Johnson dawnell.johnson@uni.edu Food Court Assistant Retail Manager
Chris Kenaga christopher.kenaga@uni.edu 23rd Street Market Retail Manager
Deb Kinsey deb.kinsey@uni.edu Piazza Clerk
Rosie Lang rosie.lang@uni.edu Biscotti's Assistant Retail Manager
Mitch McAlister mitchell.mcalister@uni.edu Rialto Assistant Manager
Cathy Moore cathy.moore@uni.edu Redeker Center Bakery and Commissary Manager
Scott Onken scott.onken@uni.edu Piazza Assistant Manager
Shelley Pruess shelley.pruess@uni.edu Essentials Assistant Retail Manager
Angie Sadler angela.sadler@uni.edu Catering Catering Manager
Dorothy VanHelten dorothy.vanhelten@uni.edu Rialto Assistant Manager
Michael Weiglein michael.weiglein@uni.edu Piazza Manager
Carolyn Young carolyn.young@uni.edu Food Court Retail Manager

Facilities and Maintenance Staff

Name Email Location Position
Madonna Austin madonna.austin@uni.edu Shull Hall Supervisor / Custodial Services
Diane Damon diane.damon@uni.edu Shull Hall Supervisor / Custodial Services
David Fuller david.fuller@uni.edu Hillside-Jennings Apartments Facilities Manager
Mike Kidd michael.kidd@uni.edu Shull Hall Custodial Manager

Residence Life Staff

Name Email Location Position
Andrea Stallman andrea.stallman@uni.edu Bender Hall Secretary
Nick Mulholland nicholas.mulholland@uni.edu Bender Hall Residence Life Coordinator
Alejandro Dominguez alejandro.dominguez@uni.edu Campbell Hall Residence Life Coordinator
Janet MacTaggart janet.mactaggart@uni.edu Campbell Hall Secretary
Denise Parks Denise.Parks@uni.edu Dancer Hall Secretary
Kiley Schmidt kiley.schmidt@uni.edu Dancer Hall Residence Life Coordinator
Coree Burton coree.burton@uni.edu Hagemann Hall Residence Life Coordinator
Louie Hartman louie.hartman@uni.edu Hagemann Hall Secretary
Joann Chenoweth joann.chenoweth@uni.edu Noehren Hall Residence Life Coordinator
Dawn Hines dawn.hines@uni.edu Noehren Hall Secretary
Lynne Lemert lynne.lemert@uni.edu Rider Hall, Shull Hall Secretary
Ellie Hail-Langner ellie.hail-langner@uni.edu Rider Hall Residence Life Coordinator
Barb Stratman stratmab@uni.edu Shull Hall Residence Life Coordinator
Lynne Lemert lynne.lemert@uni.edu Rider Hall, Shull Hall Secretary
Meghan McCann meghan.mccann@uni.edu Hillside-Jennings Apartments, ROTH Complex Secretary
Kayla Lentz kayla.lentz@uni.edu Hillside-Jennings Apartments, ROTH Complex Residence Life Coordinator
Keniese Evans keniese.evans@uni.edu Panther Village Residence Life Coordinator
Ruther Dixon ruther.dixon@uni.edu Panther Village Secretary
Meghan McCann meghan.mccann@uni.edu Hillside-Jennings Apartments, ROTH Complex Secretary
Kayla Lentz kayla.lentz@uni.edu Hillside-Jennings Apartments, ROTH Complex Residence Life Coordinator