down arrowMenu

Central Office Staff

Name Email Position
Glenn Gray glenn.gray@uni.edu Asst VP & Executive Dir of Residence, Residence Administration
Pat Beck pat.beck@uni.edu Assistant Director/Marketing
Carol Fletcher carol.fletcher@uni.edu Asst Dir Residential Dining, Dining Services Administration
Mary Friedrich Mary.Friedrich@uni.edu Secretary III, Dining Services Administration
Shelly Hill shelly.hill@uni.edu Clerk III, Residence Administration
Dawnell Johnson dawnell.johnson@uni.edu General Manager Catering & Events, Dining Services Administration
Roxanne Klepper roxanne.klepper@uni.edu Secretary III, Residence Hall Program Administration
Lisa Krausman lisa.krausman@uni.edu Administrative Dietician/Purchasing Mgr, Residence Administration
Nancy Lindgard nancy.lindgard@uni.edu Asst Dir Residence/Technology, Residence Administration
Kathryn Malm kathy.malm@uni.edu Clerk IV, Residence Facilities Administration
Janae Nuss janae.nuss@uni.edu Catering Events Assistant Manager, Commons Catering
Karen Paulsen karen.paulsen@uni.edu Asst Dir Residence/Financial Svcs, Residence Administration
Carol Petersen carol.petersen@uni.edu Director of Dining Services, Residence Administration
Nicholas Rafanello nicholas.rafanello@uni.edu Asst Dir Residence/Comm & Leadership Dev
Lyn Redington lyn.redington@uni.edu Director of Residence Life, Residence Hall Program Administration
Betsy Stone betsy.stone@uni.edu Clerk III, Residence Administration
Todd Thomas todd.thomas@uni.edu Residential Technology Support Coordinator
Joseph Tripp-Rieks joseph.tripp-rieks@uni.edu Director of Residence Facilities, Residence Facilities Administration
Jean Wiesley jean.wiesley@uni.edu Asst Dir Residence/Administrative Svcs, Residence Administration
Cathy Wylam cathy.wylam@uni.edu Technology Coordinator, Dining Services Administration

Dining Services Staff

Name Email Position
Katie Kreimeyer kathryn.kreimeyer@uni.edu Biscotti's and "Carts" Manager
Name Email Position
Michael Weiglein michael.weiglein@uni.edu Manager
Matt Copp matthew.copp@uni.edu Assistant Manager
Susan Devine susan.moeller@uni.edu Assistant Manager
Deb Kinsey deb.kinsey@uni.edu Clerk III
Scott Onken onks28@uni.edu Assistant Manager
Talia Patton talia.patton@uni.edu Assistant Manager
Name Email Position
Rosie Lang rosie.lang@uni.edu Manager
Jeff Ager jeff.ager@uni.edu Assistant Manager
Janell Crow janell.crow@uni.edu Secretary II
Mitch McAlister mitchell.mcalister@uni.edu Assistant Manager
Dorothy VanHelten dorothy.vanhelten@uni.edu Assistant Manager
Camille Burkle burklec@uni.edu Assistant Manager
Name Email Position
Cathy Moore cathy.moore@uni.edu Bakery and Commissary Manager
Name Email Position
Sara Eberle sara.eberle@uni.edu Prexy's Manager
Lisa Kremer lisa.kremer@uni.edu Prexy's Manager
Carolyn Young carolyn.young@uni.edu Maucker Union Retail Manager
Name Email Position
Chris Kenaga christopher.kenaga@uni.edu Retail Manager
Britta Adams britta.adams@uni.edu 23rd St Market Manager
Name Email Position
Shelley Pruess shelley.pruess@uni.edu Essentials Manager
Name Email Position
LaSonya Ford lasonya.ford@uni.edu Catering Events Assistant Manager
Amanda Rossman amanda.rossman@uni.edu Catering Events Manager, Dining Services Administration
Name Email Position
Angie Sadler angela.sadler@uni.edu Catering Manager, Dining Services Administration

Facilities and Maintenance Staff

Name Email Position
Mike Kidd michael.kidd@uni.edu Custodial Manager
Madonna Austin madonna.austin@uni.edu Supervisor / Custodial Services
Diane Damon diane.damon@uni.edu Supervisor / Custodial Services
Name Email Position
David Fuller david.fuller@uni.edu Facilities Manager

Housing Staff

Name Email Position
Brock Severson brock.severson@uni.edu Coordinator
Andrea Stallman andrea.stallman@uni.edu Secretary
Name Email Position
Britt Hudson britt.hudson@uni.edu Coordinator
Deanne Ubben deanne.ubben@uni.edu Secretary
Name Email Position
Ashley Hartnett ashley.hartnett@uni.edu Coordinator
Louie Hartman louie.hartman@uni.edu Secretary
Name Email Position
Roxie Tucker roxie.tucker@uni.edu Coordinator
Janet MacTaggart janet.mactaggart@uni.edu Secretary
Name Email Position
Nick Landmesser nick.landmesser@uni.edu Coordinator
Dawn Hines dawn.hines@uni.edu Secretary
Name Email Position
Alisha Scaggs alisha.scaggs@uni.edu Coordinator
Lynne Lemert lynne.lemert@uni.edu Secretary
Name Email Position
Laura Trettin trettinl@uni.edu Graduate Coordinator
Francesca Lynch francesca.lynch@uni.edu Secretary II
Name Email Position
Deb McConahie deb.mcconahie@uni.edu Area Coordinator, University Apartments & Suites (ROTH)
Francesca Lynch francesca.lynch@uni.edu Secretary II
Name Email Position
David Schmid david.schmid@uni.edu Coordinator
Ruther Dixon ruther.dixon@uni.edu Secretary
Name Email Position
Deb McConahie deb.mcconahie@uni.edu Area Coordinator, University Apartments & Suites (ROTH)
Karen Entz karen.entz@uni.edu Secretary