down arrowMenu

Student Involvement Center

CAB - Contact

Contact CAB Officers

NamePositionE-mail
Andrea PingelCo-Presidentpingela@uni.edu
Rachel KuhnCo-Presidentkuhnr@uni.edu
Mackenzi BrophyConcert Executivebrophym@uni.edu
Morgan SchutterlePublicity Executive: Generalschuttem@uni.edu
Makayla KnightPublicity Executive: Social Mediaknighmad@uni.edu
Zoe MckimpsonSpotlight Executivemckimpsz@uni.edu
Nicole NessetHomecoming Executivenessetn@uni.edu
Lauren HannaSpeakers Executivehannal@uni.edu
Casey HoekstraFilm Executivehoekstrc@uni.edu
Wendy GrimmEntertainment Executive

grimmw@uni.edu

Shelley HartmanGraduate Intern

hartmsad@uni.edu

Ashley MinshallAdvisor

ashley.minshall@uni.edu