Student Computing Advisory Committee

This committee considers policies, priorities, and strategic plans for the establishment, equipping, operation, and maintenance of the student computing and the Student Computer Centers located throughout the campus. This committee advises the Chief Information Officer on the allocation of the computer fee.

Name Appointed By Term Expiration
Melissa Anderson CSBS August 2014
Ben Lahue CBA August 2014
Corey EichelbergerCHASAugust 2014
Bret Copeland
CHAS August 2014
Nikki Lyons
COE August 2014
Kyle Hall LIB August 2014
Kurt Flood
ITS August 2014
Anthony Roth GRAD August 2014
Adam Shannon NISG August 2014
Anthony Spoerl
NISG August 2014
Aaron Friel (chair)
NISG August 2014
Sam Barr SA EX-O**
Ben Arnold ITS EX-O**
Tom Peterson ITS EX-O**
John Fritch VPAA EX-O**
Brad Boesdorfer
Shashi Kaparthi ITS CIO
Rosemary Jordan
ITS Committee Secretary