School of Music Recordings


UNI Jazz Band One

For information regarding recordings by UNI Jazz Band One, go to the Jazz Studies Recordings page.



"Panther" Marching Band


Hear the Roar!
2003 Season


Out of the Storm
2002 Season


The Legacy Continues...
2001 Season

The 100th Anniversary Edition
2000 Season

There's No Place Like Dome
1999 Season

For information regarding recordings by The UNI "Panther" Marching Band, contact the School of Music:
PantherBand@uni.edu


Wind Symphony


the best
of all possible worlds
2004

Requiem
1997

Memories
1993

For information regarding recordings by the Wind Symphony, contact Dr. Ronald Johnson: ronald.johnson@uni.edu


UNI Varsity Men's Glee Club

For information regarding recordings by the UNI Varsity Men's Glee Club, go to www.unigleeclub.com



UNI Percussion Ensemble

$15.00 each

Tuefelstanz (1988)
by Nancy Van De Vate (USA/Austria; b. 1930)

Featured on VIENNA MODERN MASTERS
Distinguished Performers Series II (1995)

For information regarding recordings by the UNI Percussion Ensemble, contact Mr. Randy Hogancamp:
Hogancamp@uni.edu


The UNI Northwind Quintet


The Essential Northwind Quintet
$18.50 each


For information regarding recordings by The Northwind Quintet, contact Dr. Tom Tritle: Tritle@uni.edu


Robert Byrnes


Westminster

For information regarding this recording of original music by a UNI composer, contact the Guild of Carillonneurs in North America at: www.gcna.org


Alan Schmitz


Society of Composers, Inc.: "Songfest"

90's Time Flow

For information regarding these recordings, contact Dr. Alan Schmitz: Schmitz@uni.edu


Jeff Funderburk


Journeys

Passages

For information regarding these recordings, contact Dr. Jeffrey Funderburk: Funderburk@uni.edu


Rebecca Burkhardt

with Uncle Irene blues band

For information regarding this recording, contact Dr. Rebecca Burkhardt: Rebecca.Burkhardt@uni.edu