Enrollment Council Membership

Current Membership:
Name: Department:
Bill Ruud

President and Chair of the Council

Kim Brislawn Interim Executive Director of University Relations
Cliff Chancey Head, Department of Physics
Michael Hager VP, Administration & Financial Services
Terry Hogan VP, Student Affairs - Vice Chair of the Council
Shashi Kaparthi Director, Institutional Research
Gloria Gibson Provost and Executive VP, Academic Affairs
Phil Patton Registrar
Joel Haack Dean, College of Natural Sciences & College of Humanities & Fine Arts
Blake Findley Northern Iowa Student Government (NISG) Vice President 13-14
Christie Kangas Director of Admissions
Joyce Morrow Director of Student Financial Aid
Kent Johnson Director Credit Programs, Cont. Education & Special Programs
Michael Licari Associate Provost, Academic Affairs/Dean, Graduate College
Dwight Watson Dean, College of Education
Craig Klafter Associate Provost for International Programs
Bruce Rieks Director of Budget System Development & Reporting
Jerry Smith Chair, Faculty Senate, Professor of Management
Robert Frederick Director of Community College Relations