University Curriculum Committees 2013-14

College Representatives
Leroy (Rick) Christ
0127
Accounting
BUS
15 (2)
3-7101
leroy.christ@uni.edu
Anthony Gabriele
0607
Ed Psych
EDUC
16  (1)
3-2899
anthony.gabriele@uni.edu
Flavia Vernescu
0504
Language & Literature
CHFA
16  (4)
3-2076
flavia.vernescu@uni.edu
Suzanne Riehl
0506
Math
CNS
14  (1)
3-2936
suzanne.riehl@uni.edu
Kenneth Basom
0404
Political Science
SBS
16  (3)
3-5915
kenneth.basom@uni.edu
Gayle Pohl
0139
Communication Studies
GRAD
14 (1)
3-6308
gayle.pohl@uni.edu
 
University-at-Large
Karen Mitchell
0139
Communication Studies
14  (1)
3-2640
karen.mitchell@uni.edu
April Chatham-Carpenter 
0139
Communication Studies
15  (6)
3-5901
chatham@uni.edu
 
Non-voting
Katherine Martin  
3675
Library
3-7255
katherine.martin@uni.edu
 
Ex-Officio (non-voting)
Michael Licari
0707
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs & Dean of the Graduate College, Committee Chair
3-2518
michael.licari@uni.edu
Philip Patton
0006
Registrar
3-2283
philip.patton@uni.edu
JD Cryer
0613
Dir., Office of Teacher Education
3-2294
jd.cryer@uni.edu
Diane Wallace
0006
Registrar's Office, Committee Secretary
3-2923
diane.wallace@uni.edu

Graduate College Curriculum Committee 2013-2014

College Representatives
Mark Bauman*AccountingCBA3-4323mark.bauman@uni.edu2014
Kerri Clopton**Educational Psychology & FoundationsCOE3-7940kerri.clopton@uni.edu2015
Melinda BoydMusicCHFA3-2529melinda.boyd@uni.edu2014
Julie Zhang***TechnologyCNS3-2590julie.zhang@uni.edu2015***
Linda WalshPsychologyCSBS3-2690linda.walsh@uni.edu2015
Jerilyn MarshallLibrary3-3721jerilyn.marshall@uni.edu2014

*Alternate for Thompson
**Alternate for Boody

***Alternative for Abebe (Fall '13)

University-at-Large
Jerry CaswellGraduate Council3-7059jerry.caswell@uni.edu
Fabio FontanaGraduate Council3-6854fabio.fontana@uni.edu
Non-Voting

 

 Ex-Officio (non-voting)
Shoshanna Coon, ChairAssociate Dean, Graduate College 01353-2748shoshanna.coon@uni.edu
Katheryn EastChair, Teacher Education Faculty 06073-6789katheryn.east@uni.edu
Pam MacKayRecord Analyst II, Registrar’s Office00063-2255pamela.mackay@uni.edu
Joy ThorsonGraduate Programs Coordinator, Registrar's Office00063-2110joy.thorson@uni.edu