down arrowMenu

Division of Student Affairs

Meet the Student Affairs Leadership Council

Christopher Denison Christopher Denison, Ed.D.
Director of Recreation Services
BA, University of Oregon
MA, University of Northern Iowa
Ed.D., University of Northern Iowa
Christopher.Denison@uni.edu
(319) 273-7160
Robert Frederick
 
Robert J. Frederick
Executive Director, Student Engagement and Outreach
BA, University of Iowa
MA, University of Iowa   
Robert.Frederick@uni.edu
(319) 273-6857
Carol Geiger Carol A. Geiger
Assistant to Vice President
BA, University of Northern Iowa
Carol.Geiger@uni.edu
(319) 273-2331
GlennGray
 
Glenn Gray
Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs & Executive Director of Residence
BS, University of Wisconsin Stevens Point
MS, University of Nebraska Lincoln
Glenn.Gray@uni.edu
(319) 273-2333

Jan Hanish Ph.D.
Interim Vice President for Student Affairs
BA, University of Northern Iowa
MA, University of Northern Iowa
PhD, University of Iowa 
Jan.Hanish@uni.edu

Lisa Kratz Lisa Kratz, Ed.D.
Director of Maucker Union
BS, South Dakota State University
MSE, Kansas State University
EdD, University of South Dakota
Lisa.Kratz@uni.edu
(319) 273-2256
Matt Kroeger
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management
BA, University of Northern Iowa
MEd, Northern Arizona University
Matthew.Kroeger@uni.edu
(319) 273-2347
Joyce Morrow
 
Joyce Morrow
Director of Student Financial Aid
BA, University of Northern Iowa
MAE, University of Northern Iowa
Joyce.Morrow@uni.edu
(319) 273-2701
Shelley OConnell
 
Shelley O'Connell
Executive Director, Health and Recreation Services
BA, Upper Iowa University
MAE, University of Northern Iowa
Shelley.Matthews@uni.edu
(319) 273-7224
Phil Patton
 
Philip L. Patton
University Registrar
BA, University of Northern Iowa
MA, University of Northern Iowa
Philip.Patton@uni.edu
(319) 273-2244

 

Nick Rafanello
Director of Residence Life
BS, Purdue University
MA, Indiana University
nicholas.rafanello@uni.edu
319 273-2333


 
David Towle, Ph.D.
Director of Counseling Center
BA, University of Northern Iowa
MA, University of Northern Iowa
PhD, University of Missouri - Columbia
David.Towle@uni.edu
(319) 273-2676
Leslie Williams

 
Leslie Williams. Ed.D.
Dean of Students
BS, Central Missouri
MS, University of Tennessee
EdD, Johnson & Wales
leslie.williams@uni.edu
(319) 273-2897