Northern Iowa Student Government

Facilities Planning Advisory Committee

By: NISG on Sat, 11/14/2009 - 17:09


Assists in the development of campus planning including; building location, streets, walks, parking lots, and campus beautification. The committee is advisory to the Cabinet, with all fourteen members having voting rights. The committee reports to the Vice President of Administration & Finance. Committee members consist of two Deans, two academic department heads, two representing Faculty Senate, two representing Student Services, two appointed by the Vice President of Administration, one student appointed by NISG, and the NISG Vice President. Meets twice monthly at a time convenient for everyone.