Northern Iowa Student Government

Organization & Finance

By: NISG on Sat, 11/14/2009 - 17:16


The Organization & Finance committee is responsible for the budget and for recognition of student organizations. The NISG Funding and Recognition Guidelines set the rules by which the committee votes to distribute funding.


Appointments: Chris Miller-Chair, Erin Trampel-Vice Chair, Katie Angwin, Owen Sadewasser, Christina Johnson, Holly Botzum