down arrowMenu

UNI Calendar of Events

Academic Calendar

Monday, November 24, 2014 (All day) to Friday, November 28, 2014 (All day)

Thanksgiving Break - No Classes

Monday, December 15, 2014 (All day) to Friday, December 19, 2014 (All day)

Final Exam Week

Saturday, December 20, 2014 (All day)

Fall 2014 Commencement

Friday, January 9, 2015 (All day)

Final Spring 2015 Registration 

Monday, January 12, 2015 (All day)

Final Spring 2015 Registration 

Monday, January 12, 2015 (All day)

Spring 2015 classes begin at 8 a.m.

Monday, January 19, 2015 (All day)

Martin Luther King, Jr Day

Friday, March 6, 2015 (All day)

End of the first half of the Spring 2015 Semester 

Monday, March 9, 2015 (All day)

The second half of the Spring 2015 Semester begins.

Monday, March 16, 2015 (All day) to Friday, March 20, 2015 (All day)

2015 Spring Break- No Class

Monday, May 4, 2015 (All day) to Friday, May 8, 2015 (All day)

2015 Final Exam Week

Saturday, May 9, 2015 (All day)

Commencement for Spring 2015

Monday, May 11, 2015 (All day)

May 4-Week Session Begins

Monday, May 11, 2015 (All day)

May/June 6-Week Session Begins

Monday, May 25, 2015 (All day)

Memorial Day - No Classes

Friday, June 5, 2015 (All day)

May 4-Week Session Ends

Monday, June 8, 2015 (All day)

June 4-Week Session Begins

Monday, June 8, 2015 (All day)

June/July 8-Week Session Begins

Friday, June 19, 2015 (All day)

May/June 6-Week Session Ends

Monday, June 22, 2015 (All day)

June/July 6-Week Session Begins

Pages

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20