down arrowMenu

UNI Calendar of Events

Academic Calendar

Monday, September 7, 2015 (All day)

Labor Day - No Classes

Friday, October 16, 2015 (All day)

First Half of the Fall Semester Ends

Monday, October 19, 2015 (All day)

Second Half of the Semester Begins

Monday, November 23, 2015 (All day) to Friday, November 27, 2015 (All day)

Thanksgiving Break - No Classes

Monday, December 14, 2015 (All day) to Friday, December 18, 2015 (All day)

Fall 2015 Final Exam Week

Saturday, December 19, 2015 (All day)

Fall 2015 Commencement

Saturday, December 19, 2015 (All day)

Final Registration for Fall 2016

Friday, January 8, 2016 (All day)

Spring 2016 Final Registration

Monday, January 11, 2016 (All day)

Spring 2016 Classes Begin at 8 a.m.

Monday, January 18, 2016 (All day)

Martin Luther King Jr. Day Observance - No Classes

Friday, March 4, 2016 (All day)

First Half of the Semester Ends

Monday, March 7, 2016 (All day)

Second Half of the Semester Begins

Monday, March 14, 2016 (All day) to Friday, March 18, 2016 (All day)

Spring Break - No Classes

Monday, May 2, 2016 (All day) to Friday, May 6, 2016 (All day)

Spring 2016 Final Exam Week

Saturday, May 7, 2016 (All day)

Spring 2016 Commencement

Monday, May 9, 2016 (All day)

May 4-Week Session Begins

Monday, May 9, 2016 (All day)

May/June 6-Week Session Begins

Monday, May 30, 2016 (All day)

Memorial Day - No Classes

Friday, June 3, 2016 (All day)

May 4-Week Session Ends

Monday, June 6, 2016 (All day)

June 4-Week Session Begins

Pages

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
1