down arrowMenu

UNI Calendar of Events

Academic Calendar

Friday, July 3, 2015 (All day)

July 4th Observance - No Classes

Monday, July 6, 2015 (All day)

July 4-Week Session Begins

Friday, July 31, 2015 (All day)

June/July 6-Week Session Ends

Friday, July 31, 2015 (All day)

July 4-Week Session Ends

Friday, July 31, 2015 (All day)

June/July 8-Week Session Ends

Friday, August 21, 2015 (All day)

Fall 2015 Final Registration

Monday, August 24, 2015 (All day)

Fall Classes Begin at 8 a.m.

Monday, September 7, 2015 (All day)

Labor Day - No Classes

Friday, October 16, 2015 (All day)

First Half of the Fall Semester Ends

Monday, October 19, 2015 (All day)

Second Half of the Semester Begins

Monday, November 23, 2015 (All day) to Friday, November 27, 2015 (All day)

Thanksgiving Break - No Classes

Monday, December 14, 2015 (All day) to Friday, December 18, 2015 (All day)

Fall 2015 Final Exam Week

Saturday, December 19, 2015 (All day)

Fall 2015 Commencement

Saturday, December 19, 2015 (All day)

Final Registration for Fall 2016

Tuesday, January 5, 2016 (All day)

Spring 2018 Final Registration

Friday, January 8, 2016 (All day)

Spring 2016 Final Registration

Monday, January 11, 2016 (All day)

Spring 2016 Classes Begin at 8 a.m.

Monday, January 18, 2016 (All day)

Martin Luther King Jr. Day Observance - No Classes

Friday, February 26, 2016 (All day)

First Half of the Semester Ends

Monday, February 29, 2016 (All day)

Second Half of the Semester Begins

Pages

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31