down arrowMenu

UNI Calendar of Events

Athletics Calendar

Friday, January 30, 2015 - 6:00 pm

The Panthers take on Coe College (Senior Night).

Friday, January 30, 2015 - 7:00 pm

The Panthers take on Wichita State.

Sunday, February 1, 2015 - 2:00 pm

The Panthers take on Missouri State.

Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 7:00 pm

The Panthers take on Drake.

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 7:00 pm

The Panthers take on Illinois State.

Friday, February 20, 2015 (All day)
Friday, February 20, 2015 - 7:00 pm

The Panthers take on Old Dominion (Senior Night).

Friday, February 20, 2015 - 7:00 pm

The Panthers take on Indiana State.

Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 3:00 pm

The Panthers take on Bradley.

Sunday, February 22, 2015 - 2:00 pm

The Panthers take on Evansville.

Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 8:00 pm

The Panthers take on Evansville.

Saturday, February 28, 2015 (All day) to Sunday, March 1, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 7:00 pm

The Panthers take on Loyola.

Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 2:00 pm

The Panthers take on Bradley.

Friday, May 8, 2015 (All day)

Pages

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24