down arrowMenu

UNI Calendar of Events

Meetings

Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm

P&S Council monthly meeting. All P&S staff are welcome to attend.

Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm

The Graduate Student Information Meeting includes a campus resource fair, presentations and a graduate student panel.

Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm

P&S Council monthly meeting. All P&S staff are welcome to attend.

Monday, September 15, 2014 - 3:00 pm

Help welcome our new colleagues to campus. Light snack and drinks served.

Monday, September 15, 2014 - 3:30 pm

Annual meeting of the UNI Faculty. Remarks by President Ruud, Interim Provost Licari and faculty leaders. Recognition of faculty award winners.

Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 3:30 pm to 4:45 pm

The Seventh Annual Thinking About Graduate School (TAGS) includes a presentation on the graduate school application process, a graduate faculty panel and graduate programs fair.

Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm

Campus Connexus is a fun, fast-paced opportunity for UNI faculty and research staff from across campus to make scholarly connections in an informal, social setting. Advanced registration is required.

Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm

P&S Council monthly meeting. All P&S staff are welcome to attend.

Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm

P&S Council monthly meeting. All P&S staff are welcome to attend.

Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm

P&S Council monthly meeting. All P&S staff are welcome to attend.

Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm

P&S Council monthly meeting. All P&S staff are welcome to attend.

Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm

P&S Council monthly meeting. All P&S staff are welcome to attend.

Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm

P&S Council monthly meeting. All P&S staff are welcome to attend.

Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm

P&S Council monthly meeting. All P&S staff are welcome to attend.

Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm

P&S Council monthly meeting. All P&S staff are welcome to attend.

Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm

P&S Council monthly meeting. All P&S staff are welcome to attend.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
1