down arrowMenu

UNI Calendar of Events

Meetings

Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 2:00 pm

The Study Abroad Center will provide information about opportunities to study abroad in the United Kingdom.

Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 1:00 pm

The Study Abroad Center will provide information about opportunities to study abroad in South Africa.

Monday, October 27, 2014 - 3:30 pm

The Faculty Senate is the principal representative agency of the university faculty. It typically meets the second and fourth Mondays of each month of the academic year.

Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 1:00 pm

The Study Abroad Center will provide information about opportunities to study abroad in South Africa.

Friday, October 31, 2014 - 3:30 pm

The Study Abroad Center will provide information about opportunities to study abroad in South Africa.

Monday, November 10, 2014 - 3:30 pm

The Faculty Senate is the principal representative agency of the university faculty. It typically meets the second and fourth Mondays of each month of the academic year.

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 2:00 pm

The Study Abroad Center will provide information about opportunities to study abroad in France.

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 4:00 pm

The Study Abroad Center will provide information for graduate students in the counseling program about a short-term program to Guatemala.

Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm

P&S Council monthly meeting. All P&S staff are welcome to attend.

Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 2:00 pm

The Study Abroad Center will provide information for graduate students in the counseling program about a short-term program to Guatemala.

Monday, November 17, 2014 - 2:00 pm

The Study Abroad Center will provide information about opportunities to study abroad in Dublin.

Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 2:00 pm

The Study Abroad Center will provide information about opportunities to study abroad in Dublin

Monday, December 8, 2014 - 3:30 pm

The Faculty Senate is the principal representative agency of the university faculty. It typically meets the second and fourth Mondays of each month of the academic year.

Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm

P&S Council monthly meeting. All P&S staff are welcome to attend.

Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm

P&S Council monthly meeting. All P&S staff are welcome to attend.

Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm

P&S Council monthly meeting. All P&S staff are welcome to attend.

Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm

P&S Council monthly meeting. All P&S staff are welcome to attend.

Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm

P&S Council monthly meeting. All P&S staff are welcome to attend.

Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm

P&S Council monthly meeting. All P&S staff are welcome to attend.

Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm

P&S Council monthly meeting. All P&S staff are welcome to attend.

Pages

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22