down arrowMenu

UNI Calendar of Events

Student Organizations

Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 2:00 pm

UNI's performance dance companies will perform dance styles such as ballet to samba, bollywood to tap, jazz to folk and more. The performance is open to all ages and free admission.

Wednesday, October 5, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, October 6, 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 (All day) to Thursday, October 13, 2016 (All day)
Friday, October 21, 2016 (All day) to Sunday, October 23, 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 7:00 pm

CAB will host the annual CAB-toberfest. Celebrate Halloween with food, games and costumes.

Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 7:00 pm

Paint and have a beverage with CAB. Paint on canvas and other various material.

Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 7:00 pm

Celebrate the seasons and the end of the year. There will be games, activities and food.

Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 12:00 pm to Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 12:00 am

UNI Dance Marathon will host the 6th annual "Big Event." Registration for the event is required and includes admission, a shirt, meals, dancing and other entertainment throughout the day. 

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 7:00 pm

Each spring UNI recognizes outstanding student leadership through a series of awards presented to students and student organizations.

Pages

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
30