down arrowMenu

Undergraduate Advising Council to the Provost

Council Membership


Chair:  April Chatham-Carpenter
Administrative Fellow
Office of the  Executive Vice President & Provost
Department of Communication Studies

Jane Bentley-Gadow
Academic Advisor, College of Education Student Advising
College of Educations

Linda Corbin
Director, College of Business Administration Undergraduate Programs
College of Business Administration

Blake Findley
NISG Student Representative
Majors: Spanish and  Psychology

Stacia Greve
Athletic Academic Advisor
Athletics Administration

Inez Murtha
Director, Academic Learning Center

Jean Neibauer
Director, Office of Academic Advising

Nageswara Posinasetti
Department of Technology
College of Humanities Arts and Sciences

Gayle Rhineberger-Dunn
Associate Professor
Department of Sociology, Antrhorpology and Criminology
College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Alan Schmitz
Professor, School of Music
College of Humanities Arts and Sciences

Kristin Woods
Assistant Dean of Students/New Student Prgms
Office of Student Affairs and Dean of Students