down arrowMenu


Academic Affairs Council

The Academic Affairs Council advises the Provost on academic matters, including policy, programs, budget and personnel.

Current Membership:

Jim Wohlpart

Interim President

Kavita Dhanwada

Associate Provost for Academic Affairs/Dean Graduate College

Nancy Cobb

Associate Provost for Faculty 

Phil Plourde

Executive Director, International Programs

Marty Mark

Chief Information Officer

Matthew Kroeger

Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management

Leslie Wilson

Dean, College of Business Administration

Victoria Robinson

Associate Vice President for Educator Preparation

John Fritch

Dean of Humanities, Arts and Sciences

Brenda Bass

Dean, Social and Behavioral Sciences

Kent Johnson

Dean, Continuing Education and Special Programs

Chris Cox

Dean, Rod Library

Pat Woelber

Administrative Assistant

Eric O'Brien

University Sustainability Coordinator

Deidre Heistad

Director, Undergraduate Studies 

Kristin Moser

Director, Institutional Research & Effectiveness 

Tolif Hunt

Director, Research and Sponsored Programs

Robert Smith

Executive Director, Educational Opportunity Program & Special Community Services 

Gaëtane Jean-Marie 

Dean, College of Education

Philip Patton 

University Registrar

Joyce Morrow 

Director, Financial Aid

Kara Hadley-Shakya 

Director, Admissions