Meet the Staff

Philip Patton

University Registrar
(319) 273-2244
Philip.Patton@uni.edu

Mary Baumann

Associate Registrar
(319) 273-2112
Mary.Baumann@uni.edu

Alayna Duwa

Student Manager
(319) 273-2241
duwaa@uni.edu

Janet Eicke

Clerk III
(319) 273-2258
Janet.Eicke@uni.edu

Irene Elbert

Office Coordinator II
(319) 273-2216
Irene.Elbert@uni.edu

Linda Feuchtwanger

Record Analyst II
(319) 273-2273
Linda.Feuchtwanger@uni.edu

Sharon Graber

Clerk III
(319) 273-7696
Sharon.Graber@uni.edu

Diana Harwood

Record Analyst II
(319) 273-2279
Diana.Harwood@uni.edu

Cathy Humke

Record Analyst II
(319) 273-2245
Cathy.Humke@uni.edu

Rachel Jones

Training Specialist
(319) 273-4713
Rachel.Jones@uni.edu

Lucinda Klodt

Clerk III
(319) 273-2299
Lucinda.Klodt@uni.edu

Pamela MacKay

Record Analyst II
(319) 273-2255
Pamela.Mackay@uni.edu

Wendy Mulder

Clerk III
(319) 273-2277
Wendy.Mulder@uni.edu

Jacob Nolton

Graduate Assistant
(319) 273-6439
noltonj@uni.edu

Patti Rust

Senior Associate Registrar
(319) 273-2113
Patti.Rust@uni.edu

Carol Squires

Record Analyst II
(319) 273-2242
Carol.Squires@uni.edu

Jennifer Suchan

Assistant Registrar
(319) 273-2278
Jennifer.Suchan@uni.edu

Joy Thorson

Graduate Programs Coordinator
(319) 273-2110
Joy.Thorson@uni.edu

Marissa Timmerman

Assistant Registrar
(319) 273-2296
Marissa.Timmerman@uni.edu

Diane Wallace

Assistant Registrar
(319) 273-2923
Diane.Wallace@uni.edu

Patricia Welter

Clerk IV
(319) 273-6801
Patricia.Welter@uni.edu

Megan Wheeler

Student Manager
(319) 273-2241
meganw@uni.edu

Connect With Us

Office Hours

Fall/Spring: (M-F) 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Summer:(M-F) 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Phone

(319) 273-2241

Fax

(319) 273-6792

Facebook

Twitter