Meet the Staff

Philip Patton
University Registrar
(319) 273-2244
Philip.Patton@uni.edu
Wendy Mulder
Clerk III
(319) 273-2277
Wendy.Mulder@uni.edu
Mary Baumann
Associate Registrar
(319) 273-2112
Mary.Baumann@uni.edu
 
Patti Rust
Senior Associate Registrar
(319) 273-2113
Patti.Rust@uni.edu
Alayna Duwa
Student Manager
(319) 273-2241
duwaa@uni.edu
 
Carol Squires
Record Analyst II
(319) 273-2242
Carol.Squires@uni.edu
Janet Eicke
Clerk III
(319) 273-2258
Janet.Eicke@uni.edu
 
Jennifer Suchan
Assistant Registrar
(319) 273-2278
Jennifer.Suchan@uni.edu
Irene Elbert
Office Coordinator II
(319) 273-2216
Irene.Elbert@uni.edu
Marissa Timmerman
Assistant Registrar
(319) 273-2296
Marissa.Timmerman@uni.edu 
 
Linda Feuchtwanger
Record Analyst II
(319) 273-2273
Linda.Feuchtwanger@uni.edu
Diane Wallace
Assistant Registrar
(319) 273-2923
Diane.Wallace@uni.edu
Greg Gustafson
Student Manager
(319) 273-2241
gustafsg@uni.edu
 
Patricia Welter
Clerk IV
(319) 273-6801
Patricia.Welter@uni.edu
Diana Harwood
Record Analyst II
(319) 273-2279
Diana.Harwood@uni.edu
Megan Wheeler
Program Coordinator
(319) 273-7696
meganw@uni.edu 
 
Cathy Humke
Record Analyst II
(319) 273-2245
Cathy.Humke@uni.edu
 
Pamela MacKay
Record Analyst II
(319) 273-2255
Pamela.Mackay@uni.edu
 
 
Connect With Us

Office Hours

Fall/Spring: (M-F) 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Summer:(M-F) 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Phone

(319) 273-2241

Fax

(319) 273-6792

Facebook

Twitter