Slideshow Front

Meet the Staff

Philip Patton

University Registrar

(319) 273-2244

Philip.Patton@uni.edu

 

Wendy Mulder

Systems Specialist/SIS

(319) 273-2277

Wendy.Mulder@uni.edu

 

Mary Baumann

Associate Registrar

(319) 273-2112

Mary.Baumann@uni.edu

 

Patti Rust

Senior Associate Registrar

(319) 273-2113

Patti.Rust@uni.edu

 

Aleya Stanbrough

Student Manager  

(319) 273-2241

stanbroa@uni.edu 

 

Shanon Seehase

Clerk IV

(319) 273-2216

Shannon.Seehase@uni.edu

 

Janet Eicke

Clerk III

(319) 273-2258

Janet.Eicke@uni.edu

 

Kristin Soppe

Clerk IV

(319) 273-2278

Kristin.Soppe@uni.edu

 

Linda Feuchtwanger

Record Analyst II

(319) 273-2241

Linda.Feuchtwanger@uni.edu

 

Carol Squires

Record Analyst II

(319)273-2242

Carol.Squires@uni.edu

 

Pamela MacKay

Record Analyst II

(319) 273-2255

Pamela.Mackay@uni.edu

 

Marissa Timmerman

Assistant Registrar

(319) 273-2296

Marissa.Timmerman@uni.edu

 

Diana Harwood

Record Analyst II

(319) 273-2279

Diana.Harwood@uni.edu

 

Diane Wallace

Assistant Registrar

(319) 273-2923

Diane.Wallace@uni.edu

 

Cathy Humke

Record Analyst II

(319) 273-2245

Cathy.Humke@uni.edu

 

Patricia Welter

Clerk IV

(319) 273-6801

Patricia.Welter@uni.edu

 

Vacant

Systems Specialist/Imaging

(319) 273-2241

registrar@uni.edu

 

Megan Wheeler

Clerk IV

(319) 273-7696

Megan.Wheeler@uni.edu

 

Zach Lillquist

Student Manager

lillquiz@uni.edu

Nathan Friederich

Student Manager

friedern@uni.edu

Connect With Us

Office Hours

Fall/Spring: (M-F) 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Summer:(M-F) 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Phone

(319) 273-2241

Fax

(319) 273-6792

Facebook

link to Facebook

Twitter

link to Twitter