down arrowMenu

Student Life & Event Services

FSL - Interfraternity Council

2017 Interfraternity Council Executive Team
**Please send all emails to  
Interfraternity Council Meetings are held every Monday at 4:30pm in Maucker Union and are open to the public.


President: Chad Oerman

Vice President of Administration: Matt Broderick

Vice Presidents of Finance: Kyle Behounek

Vice President of Recruitment: Keaton Kruger

Vice President of Programming: Jacob Levang

Vice President of Public Relations: Austin Sanford