lead

Mailing Address

University of Northern Iowa
1227 West 27th Street
Cedar Falls, IA 50614

When mailing to this address, please note "Attention to:" so that the item may be routed properly

University Directory Information

Telephone: (319) 273-2311

Online Directories

Key UNI Email Addresses

Admissions Office
admissions@uni.edu

    - Graduate Admissions
      admissions@uni.edu

    - International Admissions
      kristi.marchesani@uni.edu

    - Request Information

    - Transfer Admissions
      admissions@uni.edu

    - Undergraduate Admissions
      admissions@uni.edu

Alumni Association
alumni@uni.edu

    Athletics
    unipanthers@uni.edu

      Career Services
      careerservices@uni.edu

      Continuing and Distance Education
      continuinged@uni.edu

      Executive Vice President & Provost
      provost@uni.edu

      Financial Aid
      fin-aid@uni.edu

      UNI Foundation
      uni.foundation@uni.edu

        General Information
        webteam@uni.edu

          Governmental Relations
          govrel@uni.edu

            Human Resource Services
            hrs-mail@uni.edu

            MyUNIverse
            access-uni@uni.edu

            Office of Business Operations
            accounts.receivable@uni.edu

                 - Student Accounts
                   student.accounts@uni.edu

                 - Perkins Loans
                   student.accounts@uni.edu

                 - Payroll
                   payroll@uni.edu

                 - Purchasing
                   purch@uni.edu

                 - Payables
                   payables@uni.edu

            President
            president@uni.edu

              Registrar's Office
              registrar@uni.edu

              University Relations
              ur@uni.edu

              Web Site Administration
              webteam@uni.edu