down arrowMenu

Student Information System

SIS Team

Project Staff

User Offices

Technical Team

Penny Becker, Student Financials Lead
Penny.Becker@uni.edu Phone: (319) 273-3539

Michele Peck, Academic Advising Lead
Michele.Peck@uni.edu Phone: (319) 273-4707

Patti Rust, Student Records Lead
Patti.Rust@uni.edu Phone: (319) 273-2113

Amy Schipper, Admissions Lead
Amy.Schipper@uni.edu Phone: (319) 273-2281

Heather Soesbe, Financial Aid Lead
Heather.Soesbe@uni.edu Phone: (319) 273-7613

Mike Holmes, Manager ERP Systems
Mike.Holmes@uni.edu Phone: (319) 273-4347

Josiah Bottelman, Programmer Analyst
Josiah.Bottelman@uni.edu Phone: (319) 273-7259

Julie Heiple, Sr Systems Analyst BI
Julie.Heiple@uni.edu Phone: (319) 273-7431

Dennis Johnson, Systems Analyst
Dennis.Johnson@uni.edu Phone: (319) 273-7143

Connie Ketterer, Systems Analyst
Connie.Ketterer@uni.edu Phone: (319) 273-2042

Ibrahim Sabanagic, Asst Systems/Application Administrator
Ibrahim.Sabanagic@uni.edu Phone: (319) 273-7230

Dillan Trunck, Senior Programmer Analyst
Dillan.Trunck@uni.edu Phone: (319) 273-2403

Val Turner, Sr Systems Analyst SIS
Valerie.Turner@uni.edu Phone: (319) 273-7606